Problem Set #14

This week’s problem set is now posted:  Problem Set #14

This entry was posted in Problems. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Problem Set #14

  1. Jolene,

    I would like to start corresponding with you on teaching strategies. I have a seven year old, highly gifted girl that I am home schooling, and I like what you are doing. I too started posting elementary school math problems a few months ago on my own blog site.

    I entered my email in one of the fields in the comment form. Looking forward to hear from you,

    Pablo

    • Hello, Pablo! I’m glad you found my site. I hope you and your daughter enjoy the problems sets and lessons. I would love to hear your feedback. You can always contact me at virtualmathcoach@gmail.com. Thanks you for mentioning me on your site, also. I’ll have to take a look at the problems on your site. I look forward to hearing from you. — Jolene

Leave a Reply

